Featured Guide
Citation Quick Guides and Style Manuals
- Last Updated May 2, 2012
Quick guides to the most commonly used citation styles with links to examples of subject specific styles.
- Last Updated May 2, 2012
Quick guides to the most commonly used citation styles with links to examples of subject specific styles.
Browse By Subject
You may also Browse By Librarian
Browse by Type of Guide
- Course GuidesGuides created for specific courses and assignments at WWU
- Subject Research GuidesGuides created for specific subject areas or topics
- Library DatabasesAccess to Library Databases - By Subject or A - Z List
- How-To GuidesPractical tips on using popular library resources
- Library ServicesPopular library services, collections, and departments
Most Popular Guides
Databases A-Z
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2012
Comprehensive list of databases and other electronic resources provided for WWU users.
37,838 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2012
Comprehensive list of databases and other electronic resources provided for WWU users.
37,838 views this year
Citation Quick Guides and Style Manuals
- Last Updated May 2, 2012
Quick guides to the most commonly used citation styles with links to examples of subject specific styles.
9,256 views this year
- Last Updated May 2, 2012
Quick guides to the most commonly used citation styles with links to examples of subject specific styles.
9,256 views this year
Databases for Psychology
- Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
3,081 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
3,081 views this year
MKTG 381: Group Assignment #1: Using Secondary Data
- Last Updated Oct 11, 2011
2,010 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 11, 2011
2,010 views this year
KIN 301: Survey of Kinesiology
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2012
This guide is provided to advise students on completing their research process assignment.
1,821 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 9, 2012
This guide is provided to advise students on completing their research process assignment.
1,821 views this year
Databases for Biology
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
1,748 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
1,748 views this year
Map Collection
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2012
Western Libraries has more than 150,000 maps in Wilson 1 West.
1,180 views this year
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2012
Western Libraries has more than 150,000 maps in Wilson 1 West.
1,180 views this year
Databases for Physical Education, Health & Recreation
- Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
1,157 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
1,157 views this year
Reference Services & General Information
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2012
Start here to get quick Reference Information, and locate Librarians by their department & subject specialty.
986 views this year
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2012
Start here to get quick Reference Information, and locate Librarians by their department & subject specialty.
986 views this year
COMM 220: Communication Theory
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A personalized library guide for Communication Theory students.
915 views this year
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2012
A personalized library guide for Communication Theory students.
915 views this year
Search All Guides
Enter keywords to search all Library Guides | Advanced Search
Featured Librarian |
Recently Published Guides
- Indians and Education (NWIC)
- ENG 201: Wrt in Humanit:Food (Re)Search
- Engineering Technology Spring 2012
- Newspapers
- Rehabilitation Counseling: A Research Guide
- Resources about World's Fairs and Expositions
- Small Business Resources
- Resources on Cold War History
- Information for Communication Faculty
- Fisheries Technology Program (BTC): Western Library Resources
Receive Email Updates
Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.
Receive Email Updates
Receive Email Updates
Description

