A database of over 2.5 million articles and more than 340 publications from ethnic and minority presses."
Includes full-text newspapers, magazines, and journals intended to provide researchers with access to “essential, often overlooked perspectives." Also includes historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989. Includes unique community publications as well as top scholarly journals focused on a wide variety of ethnic or racial groups as well as ethnic studies.
A database of historical and government documents, including complete coverage of 2,600 law-related periodicals.
Includes the Congressional Record, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports back to 1754, treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. presidents, and other topics.
A database of citations and abstracts from more than 2,300 journals in over 40 languages on world history (excluding the United States and Canada).
Focuses on the period from the 1400s to the present, with database entries dating back to 1953 or earlier. Topics include all categories of history, from the political and cultural to the technological and scientific.
A multi-disciplinary full-text database of articles from many scholarly journals. Content available is usually 1-5 years behind the most recently published journal article. Also contains some current journals and books.
An international database of over 500,000 journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, reports, conference papers, web content, and other sources.
Publications cover 120 countries around the world on topics including justice, finance, culture and religion, the environment, education, government, health, human rights, international relations, labor, law, defense, politics, demographics, social conditions, trade, and transportation.