Databases A-Z

Comprehensive list of databases and other electronic resources provided for WWU users. Search or browse by title, subject or type.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Full-text access to Cambridge University Press journals to which the WWU Libraries subscribe.
Tip:

Note Cambridge has opened free extended access during the COVID-19 Pandemic, access will end on May 31, 2020.

Trial
Full-text access to the Cambridge Core Institutional Textbooks.
Tip:

Note Cambridge has opened free access during the COVID-19 Pandemic, access will end on May 31, 2020.

Trial
Full-text access to the Cambridge Histories series. Covers political, economic and social history, philosophy, and literature of selected countries and subjects.
Tip:

Note Cambridge has opened free extended access during the COVID-19 Pandemic, access will end on May 31, 2020.

Trial
A database providing videos teaching scientific fundamentals.
Tip:

Note this is a Free Resource provided by JoVE during the COVID-19 Pandemic, access will end on June 15, 2020.

Trial
A database of Greek and Latin texts with English translations.
Tip:

Note this is a Free Resource provided by Loeb Classical Library during the COVID-19 Pandemic, access will end on June 30, 2020.

Trial
A repository of multimedia resources that encompasses a wide range of content formats - including scores, reference, audio, and video.
Tip:
An overview of Music and Dance Online from Alexander Street

Note this is a Free Resource provided by ProQuest during the COVID-19 Pandemic, access will end on May 30, 2020.


New
The RIA Tax Service contains databases which cover the following broad topics: federal tax issues, state tax issues, and international tax issues.
Loading...
Loading...

Accessibility Statement of Partial Conformity