This is the "Home" page of the "ENVS 240 Geography and World Affairs: Library Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Western Libraries Home
Renew Materials
Blackboard
MyWestern
Viking Village
WWU Homepage
Library Home
Start Your Research
Libraries & Collections
Services
About the Library
Staff Directory
Ask Us!
Search
Admin Sign In
Library
»
Library Guides
»
Course Guides
»
ENVS 240 Geography and World Affairs: Library Resources
ENVS 240 Geography and World Affairs: Library Resources
This page lists resources suitable for doing research for the EGEO 209 class.
Last Updated: Dec 31, 2012
URL: http://libguides.wwu.edu/envs240
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Email Alerts
Home
Government Information
Types of articles and journals
Home
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
This Group
All Guides
Catalog
Web
Search
Databases
JSTOR
EBSCO multiple database search
PAIS (Public Affairs Information Service)
Literature Search of Spatial Analysis in the Social Sciences (CSISS)
Web of Science
GreenFILE
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
LibGuides
Map Collection
Databases for Environmental Studies
Databases for Geography
Librarian
Rob Lopresti
Contact Info
360-650-3342
Haggard Hall 229
Office Hours: Tu 3-4, F 11-12
Send Email
Links:
Website / Blog
Profile & Guides
Subjects:
environmental science
,
environmental studies
,
geography
,
maps
,
Canadian studies
,
government information
Subject Guides
Geography Databases
Political Science Databases
Environmental Studies Databases
Government Information
Government Environmental Webpages
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close