Featured Guide
Citation Quick Guides and Style Manuals
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Quick guides to the most commonly used citation styles with links to examples of subject specific styles.
17,485 views this year
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Quick guides to the most commonly used citation styles with links to examples of subject specific styles.
17,485 views this year
Subjects & Librarians
Show:
Subjects
|
Librarians
- Accounting
- American Cultural Studies
- Anthropology
- Archives
- Art
- Biology
- Business
- Canadian Studies
- Chemistry
- Communication
- Communication Sciences & Disorders
- Computer Science
- Course Guides
- Creative Writing
- Dance
- Databases
- Decision Sciences
- East Asian Studies
- Economics
- Education
- Engineering and Technology
- English
- Environmental Studies
- Extended Education
- FIGs
- Film Reviews
- Finance
- General Interest
- Geography
- Geology
- Government Information
- Health
- Heritage Resources
- History
- How-To Guides
- Human Services
- International Business
- International Studies
- Journalism
- Languages, Modern and Classical
- Law
- Liberal Studies
- Library Science
- Library Services
- Linguistics
- Literature, American
- Literatures in English, World
- Management
- Management Information Systems
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Medicine
- Music
- Newspapers
- Philosophy
- Physical Education, Health & Recreation
- Physics and Astronomy
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Religion
- Sociology
- Statistics
- Tax
- Theatre Arts
- Women Studies
- Writing Center
Browse by Type of Guide
- Course GuidesGuides created for specific courses and assignments at WWU
- Subject Research GuidesGuides created for specific subject areas or topics
- Library DatabasesAccess to Library Databases - By Subject or A - Z List
- How-To GuidesPractical tips on using popular library resources
- Library ServicesPopular library services, collections, and departments
Most Popular Guides
Databases A-Z
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Comprehensive list of databases and other electronic resources provided for WWU users.
41,514 views this year
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Comprehensive list of databases and other electronic resources provided for WWU users.
41,514 views this year
Citation Quick Guides and Style Manuals
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Quick guides to the most commonly used citation styles with links to examples of subject specific styles.
17,485 views this year
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
Quick guides to the most commonly used citation styles with links to examples of subject specific styles.
17,485 views this year
KIN 301: Survey of Kinesiology
- Last Updated Sep 17, 2012
This guide is provided to advise students on completing their research process assignment.
3,765 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 17, 2012
This guide is provided to advise students on completing their research process assignment.
3,765 views this year
MKTG 381: Group Assignment #1: Using Secondary Data
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
2,896 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
2,896 views this year
Databases for Psychology
- Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
2,505 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
2,505 views this year
Resources for Writers
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
These pages feature writing strategies to help you when you're stuck on getting started, drafting, revising, and proofreading; as well as information on grammar, punctuation, and documentation.
1,927 views this year
- Last Updated May 1, 2013
These pages feature writing strategies to help you when you're stuck on getting started, drafting, revising, and proofreading; as well as information on grammar, punctuation, and documentation.
1,927 views this year
Databases for Biology
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
1,839 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
1,839 views this year
Databases for Education
- Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
1,458 views this year
- Last Updated Oct 6, 2011
Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
1,458 views this year
Research Services
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Start here to Learn about Research Services, and locate Librarians by their department & subject specialty.
1,151 views this year
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Start here to Learn about Research Services, and locate Librarians by their department & subject specialty.
1,151 views this year
Search All Guides
Enter keywords to search all Library Guides | Advanced Search
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Recently Published Guides
- APA Workshop
- Knitting on the Web: Western Connections, Breaking Knitting Stereotypes
- EDUC 310: Education, Culture, & Equality Research Guide
- Science and Society (SCED 370)
- Journalism 404 - How to Find Markets with EbscoHost
- Violin Resources
- Viola Resources
- Guitar Resources
- Double Bass Resources
- Voice Studies Resources
Receive Email Updates
Description

