Skip to main content
Western Washington University
Use the Libraries
Politics of Inequality: Political Science 346
Search this Guide
Politics of Inequality: Political Science 346: Home
Books and Reports
Income inequality in the United States : hearing before the Joint Economic Committee, Congress of the United States, One Hundred Thirteenth Congress, second session, January 16, 2014.
Call Number: ebook
Rich and poor in America : a reference handbook
Call Number: Reference HC110.I5 G55 2008
Tomorrow's World A Look at the Demographic and Socio-Economic Structure of the World in 2032
Call Number: ebook
The World Guide
Call Number: Reference HC59. 69. G843
Publication Date: 2007
Call Number: Reference HC79.P6 W47 2008
Academic Search Complete [EBSCO]
A massive multi-disciplinary database. Contains full-text of over 5,500 periodicals and indexes more than 10,000 additional publications.
Ethnic Newswatch [ProQuest]
A database that includes newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, intended to provide researchers "access to essential, often overlooked perspectives."
A database covering historical and current perspectives on the evolution of gender roles and their effects on all people.
PAIS: Public Affairs Information Service [ProQuest]
A database of abstracts and citations to international publications covering political, social, and economic issues.
Sociological Abstracts [ProQuest]
A database of citations and abstracts to international publications for sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
source of US government statistics
National Center for Education Statistics
UN Demographic Yearbook
Liaison and Instruction Librarian
Office Hours Thursday 1-2
American Cultural Studies
Health and Human Development
Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies
Aug 30, 2016 9:27 AM
Login to LibApps