Guides
AMST 314 Contemporary Latino/a Issues: Library Resources - Last Updated Jan 24, 2013 This page lists resources suitable for doing research for the AMST 314 class.
Census Population Schedules - Last Updated Jun 26, 2012 The Census Population Schedules contain the information about individuals collected by the Census, and are released 72 years later.
Databases for Canadian Studies - Last Updated Oct 6, 2011 Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
Databases for Environmental Studies - Last Updated Oct 6, 2011 Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
Databases for Geography - Last Updated Oct 6, 2011 Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
Databases for Government Information - Last Updated Oct 6, 2011 Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
Databases for Law - Last Updated Oct 6, 2011 Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
Databases for Statistics - Last Updated Oct 6, 2011 Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
Databases for Tax - Last Updated Mar 23, 2012 Discipline-specific article databases and related resources
ENVS 240 Geography and World Affairs: Library Resources - Last Updated Dec 31, 2012 This page lists resources suitable for doing research for the EGEO 209 class.
ENVS 319 RESEARCH AND WRITING IN GEOGRAPHY: Library Resources - Last Updated Dec 31, 2012 This page lists resources suitable for doing research for the EGEO 301 class.
Fairhaven 203-A Social Relationships and Responsibilities, Library Resources - Last Updated Oct 4, 2012
Fisheries Technology Program (BTC): Western Library Resources - Last Updated Feb 2, 2012 Resources and services available at or through WWU libraries useful to the students in the Fisheries Technology Program at Bellingham Technical College.
Genealogical Sources in Government Information - Last Updated Oct 6, 2011 Western's half million government publications includes some material useful to genealogical researchers.
Government Environmental Websites - Last Updated Apr 4, 2013 This is a selection of websites about environmental issues produced by agencies of the U.S. Government.
LIBR 201: Introduction to Research Strategies: Government Information Resources - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013
LIBR 320: Info Studies: Monster Research - Government Resources - Last Updated Feb 13, 2013 Government resources for research on Bigfoot and other cryptids
Map and Rare Book Theft Resources - Last Updated Oct 6, 2011 Information about preventing and responding to vandalism or theft of maps and rare books in libraries.
Map Collection - Last Updated Apr 12, 2013 Western Libraries has more than 150,000 maps in Wilson 1 West.
Multicultural Instruction in the Marine Sciences: Undergraduate Participation (MIMSUP) : Library Resources - Last Updated Jan 15, 2013 |
Office Hours
About meI am an archaeology buff. I love Bellingham. I bicycle. I am the Canadian Studies Librarian. I own cats. I like folk music. I am the Government Information Librarian. I am the librarian who works with Huxley College. I am the Map Librarian. I blog about mysteries on Sundays and most Wednesdays. I write mysteries. I manage the North Corner Documents Collection. I have written about presidents and slavery. I write scholarly articles. (See below.) I write songs. I contribute to the Western Collection. Selected Publications
|


Loading...
