Skip to Main Content
Western Washington University - Make Waves.
Comprehensive list of databases and other electronic resources provided for WWU users. Search or browse by title, subject or type.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
Find Databases by Subject
American Cultural Studies (12)
Canadian Studies (9)
Children’s Literature (7)
Communication Sciences & Disorders (12)
Communication Studies (11)
Computer Science (6)
Creative Writing (7)
Decision Sciences (6)
East Asian Studies (24)
Energy Studies (1)
Engineering and Design (11)
Environmental Studies (30)
General Interest (16)
Government Information (33)
Health and Human Development (10)
Human Services (17)
International Business (2)
International Studies (12)
Languages, Modern and Classical (16)
Liberal Studies (24)
Library Science (5)
Literature, American (8)
Literatures in English, World (6)
Management Information Systems (2)
Physics and Astronomy (8)
Political Science (23)
Public Health (12)
Rehabilitation Counseling (12)
Theatre Arts (9)
Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies (10)
Database Types Filter
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
American Energy Society
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
An association for energy professionals, providing non-partisan energy news, insights, and professional development opportunities.
To access this database, set up an account using your Western email.
Accessibility Statement of Partial Conformity
Western Libraries Accessibility Statement of Partial Conformity
Use this link to report accessibility issues.
Powered by Springshare.
All rights reserved.
Login to LibApps