Country reports available in Business Source Complete. (Not all reports are available for all countries)
Country Profile: (Marketline) Includes overview of political, economics, technological, and legal landscape
Country Review: (CountryWatch) Each Country Review covers geographical, political, economic, corporate, and environmental information; includes a segment on investment climate.
Country Monitor: (IHS Global Insight) Country reports, including econmic risk, forcast and growth.
Country Inteligence: (IHS Global Insight): Includes economic growth, consumer demands, monetary policy, external trade partners, and more.
Business Monitor International publications: the "Monitor" publications: Asia Monitor, Latin America Monitor, Emerging Markets Monitor, etc.)
Background Notes: (US State Dept publications)
Some OECD: publications from Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
A database covering business and economics. Materials available include trade journal articles, scholarly articles, company reports/SWOT analysis, industry reports, country reports, and more.
PsychINFO includes articles about organizational behavior and business communication. Most of the items in PsychINFO are not full text, but you can link to articles available in other databases and in print in the library.
Like PsycINFO, PsycARTICLES provides articles on organizational behavior and business communication, unlike PsycINFO, PsycARTICLES is full text. The difference is that it only includes articles from 70 journals published by the American Psychological Association and its publishing groups.
A database of articles from over 200 management journals. Covers major management disciplines including strategy, leadership, information management, marketing, and human resource management.
